Lester Young — The President Plays With The Oscar Peterson Trio (1956) (Full Album)

Bass – Ray Brown
Drums – J. C. Heard
Guitar – Barney Kessel
Piano – Oscar Peterson
Tenor Saxophone – Lester Young

Recorded in New York City on November 28, 1952.

Supervised By – Norman Granz

A1 Ad Lib Blues 0:00
A2 Just You, Just Me 5:51
A3 Tea For Two 13:28
B1 Indiana 21:10
B2 I Can't Get Started 28:10
B3 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 31:48
B4 Almost Like Being In Love 35:12
B5 There Will Never Be Another You 38:43

FAIR USE DISCLAIMER: I do not own copyright for this copyrighted artwork, but under Section 107 United States Copyright Law as noted by the United States Copyright Office (Copyright Act 1976), allowance is made for fair use for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research.
I state here in a good faith that I have made and uploaded here this copy of this copyrighted artwork completely for the purposes of teaching and research, that my action — i.e. my production of the copy of this copyrighted artwork and sharing of it here on Youtube in this particular case — is totally non-profit, and that I believe that my production of this copy of this copyrighted artwork and sharing of it here in Youtube in this particular case can only increase value of this copyrighted artwork and produce only positive effects for this copyrighted artwork in its potential market.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *