Diana Krall — Wednesday Art Stage (2005)

Track list:
— Narrow Daylight
— I lOVE Being Here With You
— Stop This World
— Ded I Do
— You Call it Madness
— Keeping Out of Mischief Now
— Devil May Care

Diana Krall: vocal, piano
Anthony Wilson: guitar
Robert Hurst: bass
Peter Erskine: drums

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *