Diana Krall Trio — Live in Montreal 1996

http://www.dianakrall.com/, http://www.montrealjazzfest.com/
● © For any questions regarding copyright issues related to video materials, please contact us via email at copyright.jbr@gmail.com
● Tracklist:
01. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
02. Frim Fram Sause
03. Gee Baby, Ain't Good To You
04. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
05. Hit That Jive Jack
06. Dee I Do
07. Straighten Up And Fly Right
08. They Can't Take That Away From Me
09. Comes Love
10. Route 66
● Personnel:
Diana Krall — vocals, piano
Paul Keller — bass, vocals
Russell Malone — guitar, vocals
● Recorded on July 5th, 1996 at the Spectrum de Montréal during
the Jazz Beat series of the Festival International de Jazz de Montréal.
▶ The Best JAZZ VOCALS — Live Performances — http://bit.ly/2vjJ7Fo
▶ Diana Krall — Full Length Concerts — http://bit.ly/1sGYz7m
▶ Montreal International Jazz Festival — Full Length Concerts — http://bit.ly/1J9dBxR .
● SUBSCRIBE HERE ıı▶ http://bit.ly/2nqnhLC

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *