Diana Krall — Live at North Sea Jazz Festival 2013

http://www.dianakrall.com/, http://www.northseajazz.com/
● © For any questions regarding copyright issues related to video materials, please contact us via email at copyright.jbr@gmail.com
● Tracklist:
01. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
02. There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth the Salt of My Tears
03. Just Like a Butterfly That's Caught in the Rain
04. Everything's Made For Love
05. Let It Rain
06. Temptation (Tom Waits cover)
07. Peel Me a Grape
08. Frim Fram Sauce
09. A Man Needs A Maid / Heart of Gold (Neil Young cover)
10. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter (Fats Waller cover)
11. How Deep Is the Ocean? (Paul Whiteman & His Orchestra cover)
12. On the Sunny Side of the Street
13. Lonely Avenue
14. Just You, Just Me
15. I'm a Little Mixed Up
● Personnel:
Diana Krall — vocals, piano
Stuart Duncan — viola, guitar
Aram Bajakian — guitar
Patrick Warren — keyboards
Dennis Crouch — double bass
Karriem Riggins — drums
● Diana Krall — North Sea Jazz Festival 2013
Recorded live in Rotterdam, Netherlands, 12th July, 2013
▶ The Best JAZZ VOCALS — Live Performances — http://bit.ly/2vjJ7Fo
▶ Diana Krall — Full Length Concerts — http://bit.ly/1sGYz7m
▶ North Sea Jazz Festival — Full Length Concerts — http://bit.ly/1EPoDpn .
● SUBSCRIBE HERE ıı▶ http://bit.ly/2nqnhLC

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *